standing umpire

Structure of the EBUA

The Association is run by an Executive Committee consisting of the Officers of the Association and six Area Secretaries.

We have divided England into 6 geographical regions with up to 7 counties in each Area. Area Secretaries conduct the business within these areas:

Executive Committee
  • Area 1
  • Northern England

    Cumbria, Durham, Lancashire, Northumberland and Yorkshire

  • Area 2
  • Midlands

    Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

  • Area 3
  • East England

    Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Norfolk and Suffolk

  • Area 4
  • South East England

    Kent, Middlesex, Surrey and Sussex

  • Area 5
  • South Central England

    Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Oxfordshire, Somerset, and Wiltshire

  • Area 6
  • South West England

    Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Hampshire and Isle of Wight.